Français
INVEST
IN Seminyak
!

BENEFIT FROM UNMATCHED PROFITABILITY!

LEARN MORE

They're talking about us !
Created in December 2017, the Magnitude Construction group is present throughout the entire Balinese territory.
Thanks to a network of more than 450 associates we build numerous type of turnkey villas designed by our own architects.
The group now covers the regions of Ubud, Seminyak, Canggu, Sanur and Bukit. With more than 150 projects, Magnitude Construction is positioned among the leaders of construction in Bali through its offer of luxurious private villas at the best value for money on the market.

Acting as a true responsible builder, our design office ponders every single day in order to find new efficient and ecological materials, taking into account the well-being of our customers and their hosts.

By placing your trust in Magnitude Construction, your dream will come true. We will support you throughout the achievement of this project in Bali, which will change your life.

Whether it's a personal project or an investment, Bali offers you the opportunity to create your own paradise.

Our expertise

CONSTRUCTION
CONSTRUCTION

Our constructions respect the Indonesian standards in force and our on-site teams are supervised by European building engineers. A photo report of your site is carried out weekly and sent by e-mail. The materials used favor local products (as carbon footprint requires) with optimal integration into local architecture and design.
LEGAL ASSISTANCE
LEGAL ASSISTANCE

In order to fulfill your project with total peace of mind, our contracts are based on standard contracts, while still respecting Indonesian law, so that both parties are protected. We guarantee the legitimacy of ownership of the land on which your property will be built, the total absence of registered lien as well as our advice on optimizing the duration of the leasing of your land.
ARCHITECTURE
ARCHITECTURE

Personalized execution, turnkey project...Our team of architects graduated from Bali School of Architecture and imagines for you, the house of your dreams. French Building Engineers oversees the feasibility of the project and monitor its implementation. Magnitude provides you with a catalog of ten standard villas delivered turnkey, to discover for free on our website. Our architects have designed for you, extraordinary, luxurious and cosy villas. Do you want a unique model that looks like you? We also offer to design the house plan of the house of your dreams, for free.
GUIDANCE AND SUPPORT
GUIDANCE AND SUPPORT

The role of Magnitude is to have your construction project carried out with rigor and security. We support you, from the start of your project to the delivery of the keys. We will offer guidance regarding the wisest choices of support structure for your investment, in particular relating to tax and patrimonial consequences. Within the company, we carry out a rental management activity to which you can subscribe. It will lead to the optimization of your income.

Why Invest in Bali?

Top 5
IN THE RANKING OF TRAVELERS FAVOURITE DESTINATIONS

In 2017 and for the first time, Bali was named global winner of TripAdvisor Traveler's Choice Awards, which identifies the best destinations in the world. The Indonesian island even dethrones London from its rank.

7.7%
GROWTH

Indonesian growth is impressive. Investing today in Bali means benefiting from growth that increases at the speed of a galloping horse. With 7.7% growth, who can compete within the European Union?

Indonesia's GDP increases by 7.7% over one year to pass the 1.1 trillion dollars mark, or 79 billion more than in 2018, according to the IMF.

24 Millions
TOURISTS

Bali recorded more than 6.3 million tourists in 2019, an increase of more than 6.5% compared to 2018. There are also 17.7 Million Indonesian tourists who transited through Bali in 2019. Bali is preparing to receive more than 37 million tourists by 2026.

Would you like more information on the investments we offer?

ASSOCIATES

CLIENTS

SATISFIED CLIENTS
Magnitude ROI

Return on investment !

USE OUR SIMULATION TOOL
TO CALCULATE YOUR RENTAL YIELD Do you want to invest in Bali?
Calculating the rental yield of a real estate transaction is crucial.
The numerous real estate markets display rental yields
that are high on average. IN BALI OUR INVESTORS EXCEED 15%
CONDUCT A SIMULATION
  • ABU DHABI 8.5%
  • CHICAGO 8.1%
  • DUBAI 7.5%
  • MIAMI 6.1%
  • ABU DHABI 8.5%
  • CHICAGO 8.1%
  • DUBAI 7.5%
  • MIAMI 6.1%
  • MADRID 5,8%
  • PARIS 2.8%
  • BRUXELLES 4.2%
  • LONDRES 2.1%
  • BUDAPEST 7.2%
  • MOSCOU 4.2%
  • ABU DHABI 8.5%
  • CHICAGO 8.1%
  • DUBAI 7.5%
  • MIAMI 6.1%
  • MADRID 5,8%
  • PARIS 2.8%
  • BRUXELLES 4.2%
  • LONDRES 2.1%
  • BUDAPEST 7.2%
  • MOSCOU 4.2%

Our Villas

« When we created Magnitude Construction,
we wanted to enable as many people as possible
to invest in a very profitable product.
But not just any product ! A Heavenly villa at the
lowest cost and with the best value for money ».

Way more than an investment, build a better future for local people with Magnitude.

For each villa built with us, Magnitude will improve the housing of one Balinese family. Smiles will be forever etched in your heart.

Magnitude Angels

fbpx
English
Investissez
a Seminyak
!

PROFITEZ D'UNE RENTABILITE INEGALABLE !

En Savoir Plus

Ils parlent de nous !
Créé en Décembre 2017, le groupe Magnitude Construction est présent sur tout le territoire Balinais.
Grâce à un réseau de plus de 450 collaborateurs nous réalisons de nombreux modèles de villas clés en main conçues directement par nos architectes.
Le groupe couvre aujourd’hui les régions d’Ubud, Seminyak, Canggu, Sanur et du Bukit. Avec plus de 150 projets, Magnitude Construction se positionne parmi les leaders de la construction à Bali, en proposant des villas privatives luxueuses au meilleur rapport qualité-prix du marché.

En véritable constructeur responsable, notre bureau d’étude réfléchit chaque jour pour trouver de nouveaux matériaux performants et écologiques, en prenant en compte le bien-être de nos clients et de leurs hôtes.

En accordant votre confiance à Magnitude Construction, votre rêve devient réalité et nous vous accompagnerons tout au long de la mise en œuvre de ce projet à Bali, qui changera votre vie.

Qu’il s’agisse d’un projet personnel ou d’investissement, Bali vous offre l'opportunité de créer votre propre paradis.

Notre Expertise

Construction
Construction

Nos constructions respectent les normes indonésiennes en vigueur et nos équipes sur chantier sont encadrées par des Ingénieurs en bâtiment Européens. Un Reporting photos de votre chantier est réalisé de façon hebdomadaire et transmis par e-mail. Les matériaux employés privilégient des produits locaux (empreinte carbone oblige) avec une intégration optimale à l’architecture et au design local.Ils garantissent une pérennité de votre bien très largement supérieure à la période de location de votre terrain et de rentabilisation de votre villa.
Assistance Juridique
Assistance Juridique

Pour la réalisation de votre projet en toute sérénité, nos contrats sont basés sur des contrats types, tout en respectant la législation indonésienne, afin que les deux parties soient protégées. Nous assurons la garantie de l’authenticité de propriété du terrain sur lequel votre bien sera construit, l’absence totale de privilège inscrit ainsi que nos conseils sur l’optimisation de la durée du leasing de votre terrain. Nous vous apportons notre expérience en matière de constitution de structures juridiques adaptées à vos préoccupations patrimoniales. Nous assurons la bonne fin de vos transferts financiers.
Architecture
Architecture

Réalisation personnalisée, projet clés en main, notre équipe d’architectes diplômés de l’école supérieure d’architecture de Bali imagine pour vous, la maison de vos rêves. Des Ingénieurs Bâtiment français supervisent la faisabilité du projet et le suivi de sa mise en œuvre. Magnitude vous propose un catalogue d’une dizaine de villas types, livrées clés en main, à découvrir gratuitement, sur notre site internet. Nos architectes ont conçu, pour vous, des villas hors du commun, luxueuses et chaleureuses, Vous souhaitez un modèle unique qui vous ressemble ? Nous proposons aussi la conception des plans de la maison de vos rêves, gratuitement.
CONSEIL ET ACCOMPAGNEMENT
CONSEIL ET ACCOMPAGNEMENT

Le rôle de Magnitude est de faire conduire votre projet de construction avec rigueur et sécurité. Nous vous accompagnons du début de votre projet à la remise des clés. Nous vous guiderons sur les choix les plus judicieux de structure support de votre investissement en considération notamment des incidences fiscales et patrimoniales. Nous disposons au sein de l’entreprise d’une activité de Gestion locative à laquelle vous pouvez souscrire. Elle vous apportera une optimisation de vos revenus.

Pourquoi Investir à Bali ?

Top 5
Au classement des destinations préférées des voyageurs

En 2017 et pour la première fois, Bali atteint la première marche du podium des Traveler's Choice Awards de TripAdvisor, qui identifie les meilleures destinations mondiales. L’île indonésienne détrône même Londres de son rang.

7.7%
De croissance

La croissance indonésienne impressionne. Investir à Bali aujourd’hui, c’est profiter d’une croissance qui avance comme un cheval au galop. Avec 7,7% de croissance, qui peut en dire autant au sein de l’Union Européenne ?

Le PIB de l'Indonésie augmente de 7,7% sur un an, pour passer la barre des 1 100 milliards de dollars, soit 79 milliards de plus qu'en 2018, selon le FMI.

24 Millions
de touristes

Bali a enregistré plus de 6,3 millions de touristes en 2019 soit une augmentation de plus de 6,5% comparée à 2018. C’est aussi 17,7 Millions de touristes indonésiens qui ont transités par Bali en 2019. L’aéroport de Bali se prepare à recevoir plus de 37 millions de touristes d’ici 2026.

Vous souhaitez plus de renseignements sur les investissements que nous proposons ?

COLLABORATEURS

CLIENTS

DE CLIENTS SATISFAITS
Magnitude ROI

Retour Sur Investissement !

UTILISEZ NOTRE OUTIL DE SIMULATION
POUR CALCULER VOTRE RENDEMENT LOCATIF Vous souhaitez investir à Bali ?
Le calcul du rendement locatif d’une opération immobilière est crucial.
Les différents marchés immobiliers affichent des rendements
moyens plus ou moins élevés. A BALI NOS INVESTISSEURS DEPASSENT LES 15%
FAITES UNE SIMULATION
  • ABU DHABI 8.5%
  • CHICAGO 8.1%
  • DUBAI 7.5%
  • MIAMI 6.1%
  • ABU DHABI 8.5%
  • CHICAGO 8.1%
  • DUBAI 7.5%
  • MIAMI 6.1%
  • MADRID 5,8%
  • PARIS 2.8%
  • BRUXELLES 4.2%
  • LONDRES 2.1%
  • BUDAPEST 7.2%
  • MOSCOU 4.2%
  • ABU DHABI 8.5%
  • CHICAGO 8.1%
  • DUBAI 7.5%
  • MIAMI 6.1%
  • MADRID 5,8%
  • PARIS 2.8%
  • BRUXELLES 4.2%
  • LONDRES 2.1%
  • BUDAPEST 7.2%
  • MOSCOU 4.2%

Nos Villas

« Lorsque nous avons créé Magnitude Construction,
nous voulions permettre au plus grand nombre d’investir
dans un produit très rentable mais pas n’importe lequel !
Une villa Paradisiaque au coût le plus bas et avec
le meilleur rapport qualité-prix ».

Bien plus qu’un investissement, construisez un avenir meilleur pour la population locale, avec Magnitude.

Pour chaque villa construite avec nous, Magnitude améliorera l’habitat d’une famille balinaise. Des sourires gravés dans votre cœur à jamais.

Magnitude Angels